电视事业

楼主任

这是一个很棒的入门级职位,因为你直接与人才工作和发展在电视直播生产技能. 这一立场暗示什么时候谈人才, 指出了哪些相机去面对, 并且一般作为生产者和 (或) 主任在控制室和人才之间的中介人.

生产助理

另一个伟大的方式开始在电视工作,因为生产助理获取要做许多不同的任务,始终是在一个位置能够提供帮助. 这一立场也称为"公用事业"因为他们包电缆, 取用品和设备及一般球场与任何需要去做,使生产顺利进行.

开始生产助理正如你可以得到的经验和推定会向上从那里进的专业领域的各种优点之一.

执行制片人

这是负责监督整个广播的人, 或部门. EP 通常监督生产者写脚本, 指导的"人才"或主持人和记者, 并确定哪些元素广播空气以何种顺序. 执行制片人是"降压站"的人......,他或她是最终负责什么出去在空中.

此外, "老同学"人才类型认为微博是仍然一只鸟做, 需要有这种存在的信众球迷, 经常有人会雇佣只是要 twitter 鬼海报.

停止思考它的时间,做些事情

下载 41 广播电子书的职业

今天要求校园游

请单击此处

Careers in Television

Floor Director

This is a terrific entry level position since you work directly with the talent and develop skills in live television production. This position cues the talent as to when to talk, points out which camera to face, and generally acts as the middleman between the producer and/or director in the control room and the talent.

Production Assistant

Another great way to start working in television because a production assistant gets to do many different tasks and is always in a position to be helpful. This position is also referred to as a “Utility” because they wrap cables, fetch supplies and equipment and generally pitch in with whatever needs to be done to make the production go smoothly.

One of the advantages of starting as a production assistant is the wide variety of experience you can get and the presumption that you’ll move up from there into an area of expertise.

Executive Producer

This is the person who oversees the entire broadcast, or department. The EP usually supervises the producers who write the scripts, guide the “talent” or anchors and reporters, and determine which elements of the broadcast air in what order. The Executive Producer is the “buck stop” person…in that he or she is ultimately responsible for what goes out over the air.

Besides, “old school” talent-types who think a tweet is still something a bird does, need to have this presence for their fans/followers, and often someone will be hired just to be that twitter ghost-poster.

Time to Stop Thinking About It And Do Something

Download the 41 Careers in Broadcasting Ebook

Request a Campus Tour Today

Click Here